Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd توربو المنفاخ,منفاخ توربو كهربائي,المهنية توربو منفاخ,مروحة توربو,,

توربو منفاخ

فئة المنتج من توربو منفاخ, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،توربو المنفاخ, منفاخ توربو كهربائي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من المهنية توربو منفاخ R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
FS Motor Inline Centrifugal Fan

نموذج : FS200 centrifugal blower

FS200 centrifugal blower fan FS motor centrifugal blower is based on the principle that the kinetic energy is converted into potential energy, and the gas is accelerated by a high-speed rotating impeller, which then decelerates and changes the flow...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
FS200 الطرد المركزي منفاخ مروحة

نموذج : FS200

FS200 مروحة الطرد المركزي منفاخ شركة FuSheng هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية من مراوح التبريد DC / AC / EC. هناك مراوح محورية بدون فرشات ، مراوح تدفق تيار متقاطع ، مراوح تبريد بالطرد المركزي . الشركة التي أنشئت في أكتوبر 2004 تقع في مدينة شنتشن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين توربو منفاخ الموردين

مروحة الطرد المركزي التوربين

الميزات: تتبنى المكره مروحة الطرد المركزي مروحة التصميم المعياري الدولي المعياري ، وبنية انسيابية مثالية ، وفتحات كبيرة في وسط الرياح مدخل المكره ، والرياح من خلال ميناء المركز في اتجاه الريح ، مما أدى إلى قوة الطرد المركزي قوية ، من خلال الميل الخلفي شفرات المروحة ألقيت بسرعة تصميم هيكل التوربينات يجعل التوربينات الريحية لديها الرياح القوية ، وضغط الرياح.

يسلط الضوء: مروحة الطرد المركزي التوربينات عن طريق الحماية الزائدة للمحرك الحراري للدوار الخارجي ، وكفاءة عالية بعد المكره الطرد المركزي ذات شكل قوس دائري من جزأين. جميع العفن العفن العفن ، عالية الدقة معايرة آلة التوازن الديناميكي ، مع حجم صغير ، وكفاءة عالية ، حجم الهواء ، والاهتزاز الصغيرة ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، والأداء المتفوق ، وسهولة التركيب والتشغيل.

التطبيق: المواد: مصنوعة من البلاستيك PA6 ، عملية صب واحد من البلاستيك. حجم القطر 155mm ~ 250mm.

التطبيقات: معدات تنقية الهواء ، معدات المصنع (معدات الطباعة ، معدات الألياف الكيماوية ، إلخ) ، المعدات الطبية ، خزائن الطعام الطازجة ، خزانات التبريد ، محركات المؤازرة ، المحولات ، تهوية الأنبوب ، مزيلات الرطوبة ، إلخ.

Turbo Blower

 

مروحة الطرد المركزي الطولي :

الميزات: مروحة مروحة الطرد المركزي الطرد التي يقودها دوران المحرك ، ريش المكره فرض دوران الغاز ، والغاز للعمل ، لزيادة طاقته ، وقوة الطرد المركزي في الغاز حول المكره ألقيت من خلال غلاف التمرير السرعة يمكن أن تتحول إلى ضغط الطاقة ، عندما يتم تفريغ غاز المكره ، يكون ضغط المكره أقل من الضغط داخل المدخل ، الغاز الجديد في فرق الضغط تحت تأثير دافق الاستنشاق ، يتم تصدير الغاز بشكل مستمر من المخرج.

أبرز الملامح: تم تصميم المروحة بزاوية دافعة معقولة وفقًا للديناميكا الهوائية لتدفق الهواء. بدون أي احتكاك ميكانيكي أثناء التشغيل ، يقلل خط شكل الشفرة المعقول من الضوضاء. تعمل المروحة المثلى على تقليل القوة المحورية ولديها دافع فعال ، وتصحيح التوازن الساكن والديناميكي ، والجهاز يعمل بسلاسة ، دون أي جهاز تخميد ، وسعة تحمل صغيرة نسبيا.

التطبيق: المواد: الالومنيوم يموت الصب الإطار ، عجلة الرياح مصنوعة من ورقة المجلفن ، السطح الكهربائي الأسود ، حجم القطر: 120mm ~ 160mm

التطبيقات: المعقمات ، أنظمة تبادل الحرارة ، المقاعد النظيفة ، الدش الهوائي ، المعدات المختبرية ، إلخ.

اختر المروحة المناسبة

1 ، المعلمة الأولى ملاحظة: حجم الهواء ، والضغط الكلي ، والكفاءة ، ومستوى ضغط الصوت ، والسرعة وقوة المحرك.

2 ، يمكن تقسيم الضغط مروحة الطرد المركزي في ثلاث فئات: ارتفاع ضغط مروحة الطرد المركزي P> 3000Pa ، متوسطة الضغط مروحة الطرد المركزي 1000≤P≤3000Pa و مروحة الطرد المركزي الضغط المنخفض P <1000Pa. اعتمادا على الفيزيائية الغبية والخواص الكيميائية للغاز المسلم والاستخدام ، وما إلى ذلك ، يتم اختيار أنواع مختلفة من مراوح الطرد المركزي.

3 ، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار فقدان نظام أنابيب تسرب الهواء ، خطأ في الحساب ، فضلا عن مروحة المروحة الفعلية ، الانحراف السلبي للضغط الرياح ، واختيار مروحة الطرد المركزي ، والاستخدام العام لمعدل تدفق الهواء من 1،05 ~ 1،1 ، والرياح الضغط من 1،10 ~ 1،15 عامل الأمان. من أجل منع المروحة طويلة المدى في التشغيل منخفض الكفاءة ، ليس من المناسب استخدام عامل أمان مفرط.

4 ، من أجل جعل تشغيل المروحة مستقرة ، يجب أن تعمل المروحة على مقربة من كفاءتها ، وتقع نقطة تشغيل المروحة في منحنى الأداء لنقطة ذروة الضغط الكامل على اليمين (أي جانب الجيليوم ، يقع عموما في ذروة الضغط الكامل 80 ٪). كفاءة تصميم مروحة من الظروف المحددة ، لا تقل عن 90 ٪ من كفاءة المروحة.

5 ، واستخدام مروحة التردد المتغير ، ينبغي حساب الخسارة الإجمالية للضغوط على النحو تصنيف النظام الضغط ، ولكن ينبغي أن تحسب قوة مروحة المحرك على 15 ٪ إلى 20 ٪ إضافية.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jane Ms. Jane
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Centrifugal Fan > Turbo-blower

Turbo-blower

Product categories of Turbo-blower, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Turbo-Blower, Electric Turbo-Blower suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Professional Turbo-Blower R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • FS200 Centrifugal Blower Fan

    FS200 Centrifugal Blower Fan

    • Brand: kungpeng

    • Packaging: 40piece/carton

    • Supply Ability: 0~1000000

    FS200 centrifugal blower fan FuSheng company is one of the professional manufacturers of DC AC EC cooling fans There are brushless axial motor fans cross current flow fans centrifugal cooling fans The company set up in October 2004 located in the beautiful Shenzhen City Guangdong Province The FS200 centrifugal blower...

  • FS Motor Inline Centrifugal Fan

    FS Motor Inline Centrifugal Fan

    • Brand: kungpeng

    • Packaging: 40piece/carton

    • Supply Ability: 0~1000000

    FS200 centrifugal blower fan FS motor centrifugal blower is based on the principle that the kinetic energy is converted into potential energy and the gas is accelerated by a high speed rotating impeller which then decelerates and changes the flow direction to convert the kinetic energy into potential energy pressure...

China Turbo-blower Suppliers

Turbine Centrifugal Fan

Features: Turbine centrifugal fan impeller adopts the international standard backward design, the perfect streamline structure, large openings into the center of the impeller inlet wind, the wind through the center port into the wind, resulting in a strong centrifugal force, by the backward tilt fan blades thrown off quickly Turbine structure design makes the wind turbine has a strong wind, wind pressure.

Highlights: Turbine centrifugal fan by the overload thermal motor protection of the outer rotor, high efficiency after the circular arc-shaped centrifugal impeller of two parts. All impeller mold production, high precision dynamic balancing machine calibration, with small size, high efficiency, air volume, small vibration, low noise, superior performance, easy installation and commissioning.

Application: Material: Made of PA6 plastic, plastic one molding process. Diameter size 155mm ~ 250mm.

Applications: Air purification equipment, factory equipment (printing equipment, chemical fiber equipment, etc.), medical equipment, fresh food cabinets, refrigeration cabinets, servo motors, inverters, pipe ventilation, dehumidifiers, etc.

Turbo Blower

Volute centrifugal fan:

Features: Volute centrifugal fan impeller driven by the motor rotation, the impeller blades forcing gas rotation, the gas to work, to increase its energy, the centrifugal force in the gas around the impeller thrown through the scroll casing will speed Can be converted into pressure energy, when the impeller gas is discharged, the impeller pressure is lower than the pressure inside the inlet, the new gas in the pressure difference under the action of inhalation impeller, the gas is continuously exported from the outlet.

Highlights: The fan is designed with a reasonable impeller angle according to the aerodynamics of air flow. Without any mechanical friction during operation, a reasonable blade shape line minimizes the noise. The optimized impeller minimizes the axial force and has an efficient impeller , And the static and dynamic balance correction, the machine running smoothly, without any damping device, the bearing amplitude is relatively small.

Application: Material: Aluminum die-casting frame, wind wheel made of galvanized sheet, surface black electrophoresis, size Diameter: 120mm ~ 160mm

Applications: Sterilizers, heat exchange systems, clean benches, air shower, laboratory equipment, etc.

choose the suitable fan

1, the first parameter to note are: air volume, total pressure, efficiency, sound pressure level, speed and motor power.

2, Centrifugal fan pressure can be divided into three categories: high pressure centrifugal fan P> 3000Pa, medium pressure centrifugal fan 1000≤P≤3000Pa and low pressure centrifugal fan P <1000Pa. Depending on the stupid physicality and chemical properties of the delivered gas and the use, etc., different types of centrifugal fans are selected.

3, taking into account the loss of air leakage pipeline system, calculation error, as well as the actual fan fan, wind pressure negative deviation, centrifugal fan selection, the general use of air flow rate of 1,05 ~ 1,1, wind pressure of 1,10 ~ 1,15 safety factor. In order to prevent long-term fan in low-efficiency operation, it is not appropriate to use excessive safety factor.

4, in order to make the fan stable operation, should make the fan work in the vicinity of its efficiency, the fan operating point is located in the performance curve of the full pressure peak point on the right (ie, gales side, and is generally located at full pressure peak 80%). Fan design efficiency of the selected conditions, not less than 90% of the fan efficiency.

5, the use of variable frequency fan, the total pressure loss should be calculated as the system rated pressure, but the fan motor power should be calculated on the additional 15% to 20%.

Related Products List