Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jane Ms. Jane
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Radialventilator > Turbogebläse

Turbogebläse

Produktkategorie von Turbogebläse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Turbogebläse , Elektrischer Turbogebläse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Profi-Turbogebläse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • FS Motor Inline Centrifugal Fan

    FS Motor Inline Centrifugal Fan

    • Marke: kungpeng

    • Verpakung: 40piece/carton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 0~1000000

    FS200 centrifugal blower fan FS motor centrifugal blower is based on the principle that the kinetic energy is converted into potential energy, and the gas is accelerated by a high-speed rotating impeller, which then decelerates and changes the flow direction to convert the kinetic energy into potential energy...

  • Zentrifugalgebläse FS200

    Zentrifugalgebläse FS200

    • Marke: kungpeng

    • Verpakung: 40 Stück / Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 0~1000000

    Zentrifugalgebläse FS200 FuSheng ist einer der professionellen Hersteller von DC / AC / EC Kühlventilatoren. Es gibt bürstenlose Axialventilatoren, Querstromventilatoren, Radialventilatoren . Das Unternehmen wurde im Oktober 2004 in der schönen Stadt Shenzhen in der Provinz Guangdong gegründet. Der FS200 zentrifugale...

China Turbogebläse Lieferanten

Turbine Radialventilator

Features: Turbine Radialventilator Impeller nimmt die internationale Norm rückwärts Design, die perfekte Stromlinienstruktur, große Öffnungen in die Mitte des Laufrads Einlass Wind, der Wind durch die Mitte in den Wind, was zu einer starken Zentrifugalkraft, durch die Rückwärtsneigung Lüfterflügel schnell abgeworfen Das Design der Turbinenkonstruktion sorgt für starken Wind und Winddruck.

Highlights: Turbine Radialventilator durch die Überlast thermische Motorschutz des Außenrotors, hohe Effizienz nach dem Kreisbogen-Radialrad aus zwei Teilen. Alle Laufradform Produktion, hohe Präzision dynamische Auswuchtmaschine Kalibrierung, mit kleinen Abmessungen, hohe Effizienz, Luftvolumen, kleine Vibrationen, geringe Geräuschentwicklung, überlegene Leistung, einfache Installation und Inbetriebnahme.

Anwendung: Material: Aus PA6 Kunststoff, Kunststoff ein Formverfahren. Durchmesser Größe 155 mm ~ 250 mm.

Anwendungen: Luftreinigungsausrüstung, Fabrikausrüstung (Druckausrüstung, chemische Faserausrüstung, etc.), medizinische Ausrüstung, frische Nahrungsmittelkabinette, Kühlmöbel, Servomotoren, Inverter, Rohrventilation, Entfeuchter, etc.

Turbo Blower

 

Volute Radialventilator :

Features: Volute Radialventilator Laufrad angetrieben durch die Motordrehung, die Laufradschaufeln zwingen Gasdrehung, das Gas zu arbeiten, um seine Energie zu erhöhen, kann die Zentrifugalkraft in das Gas um das Laufrad durch das Spiralgehäuse geworfen werden Geschwindigkeit kann in Druck umgewandelt werden Energie, wenn das Laufrad Gas entladen wird, ist der Laufraddruck niedriger als der Druck im Inneren des Einlasses, das neue Gas in der Druckdifferenz unter der Wirkung von Inhalationslaufrad, das Gas wird kontinuierlich aus dem Auslass exportiert.

Highlights: Der Ventilator ist mit einem angemessenen Laufradwinkel entsprechend der Aerodynamik des Luftstroms ausgelegt. Ohne mechanische Reibung während des Betriebs minimiert eine angemessene Blattformlinie das Geräusch. Das optimierte Laufrad minimiert die Axialkraft und hat ein effizientes Laufrad. Und die statische und dynamische Ausgleichskorrektur, die Maschine läuft reibungslos, ohne jegliche Dämpfungseinrichtung ist die Lageramplitude relativ klein.

Anwendung: Material: Aluminium-Druckgussrahmen, Windrad aus verzinktem Blech, Oberfläche schwarz Elektrophorese, Größe Durchmesser: 120mm ~ 160mm

Anwendungen: Sterilisatoren, Wärmeaustauschsysteme, saubere Bänke, Luftduschen, Laborgeräte usw.

wähle den passenden Ventilator

1, der erste zu beachtende Parameter sind: Luftmenge, Gesamtdruck, Effizienz, Schalldruckpegel, Geschwindigkeit und Motorleistung.

2, Kreiselventilatordruck kann in drei Kategorien unterteilt werden: Hochdruckzentrifugalventilator P> 3000Pa, Mitteldruckzentrifugalventilator 1000≤P≤3000Pa und Niederdruckzentrifugalventilator P <1000Pa. In Abhängigkeit von den dummen physikalischen und chemischen Eigenschaften des gelieferten Gases und der Verwendung usw. werden verschiedene Arten von Zentrifugalventilatoren ausgewählt.

3, unter Berücksichtigung der Verlust von Luft-Leck-Pipeline-System, Berechnungsfehler, sowie die tatsächliche Lüfter, Winddruck negative Abweichung, Radialventilator Auswahl, die allgemeine Verwendung von Luftmenge von 1,05 ~ 1,1, Wind Druck von 1,10 ~ 1,15 Sicherheitsfaktor. Um Langzeitventilatoren in einem Betrieb mit niedriger Effizienz zu verhindern, ist es nicht angemessen, einen übermäßigen Sicherheitsfaktor zu verwenden.

4, um den Ventilator stabilen Betrieb zu machen, sollte das Gebläse in der Nähe seiner Effizienz arbeiten, der Ventilator Betriebspunkt befindet sich in der Leistungskurve der vollen Druckspitze Punkt auf der rechten Seite (dh Sturmseite, und ist im Allgemeinen bei voller Druckspitze 80%). Ventilator Design-Effizienz der ausgewählten Bedingungen, nicht weniger als 90% der Lüftereffizienz.

5, die Verwendung von variabler Frequenz Lüfter, der Gesamtdruckverlust sollte als System Nenndruck berechnet werden, aber die Lüftermotor Leistung sollte auf die zusätzlichen 15% bis 20% berechnet werden.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Centrifugal Fan > Turbo-blower

Turbo-blower

Product categories of Turbo-blower, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Turbo-Blower, Electric Turbo-Blower suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Professional Turbo-Blower R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • FS200 Centrifugal Blower Fan

    FS200 Centrifugal Blower Fan

    • Brand: kungpeng

    • Packaging: 40piece/carton

    • Supply Ability: 0~1000000

    FS200 centrifugal blower fan FuSheng company is one of the professional manufacturers of DC AC EC cooling fans There are brushless axial motor fans cross current flow fans centrifugal cooling fans The company set up in October 2004 located in the beautiful Shenzhen City Guangdong Province The FS200 centrifugal blower...

  • FS Motor Inline Centrifugal Fan

    FS Motor Inline Centrifugal Fan

    • Brand: kungpeng

    • Packaging: 40piece/carton

    • Supply Ability: 0~1000000

    FS200 centrifugal blower fan FS motor centrifugal blower is based on the principle that the kinetic energy is converted into potential energy and the gas is accelerated by a high speed rotating impeller which then decelerates and changes the flow direction to convert the kinetic energy into potential energy pressure...

China Turbo-blower Suppliers

Turbine Centrifugal Fan

Features: Turbine centrifugal fan impeller adopts the international standard backward design, the perfect streamline structure, large openings into the center of the impeller inlet wind, the wind through the center port into the wind, resulting in a strong centrifugal force, by the backward tilt fan blades thrown off quickly Turbine structure design makes the wind turbine has a strong wind, wind pressure.

Highlights: Turbine centrifugal fan by the overload thermal motor protection of the outer rotor, high efficiency after the circular arc-shaped centrifugal impeller of two parts. All impeller mold production, high precision dynamic balancing machine calibration, with small size, high efficiency, air volume, small vibration, low noise, superior performance, easy installation and commissioning.

Application: Material: Made of PA6 plastic, plastic one molding process. Diameter size 155mm ~ 250mm.

Applications: Air purification equipment, factory equipment (printing equipment, chemical fiber equipment, etc.), medical equipment, fresh food cabinets, refrigeration cabinets, servo motors, inverters, pipe ventilation, dehumidifiers, etc.

Turbo Blower

Volute centrifugal fan:

Features: Volute centrifugal fan impeller driven by the motor rotation, the impeller blades forcing gas rotation, the gas to work, to increase its energy, the centrifugal force in the gas around the impeller thrown through the scroll casing will speed Can be converted into pressure energy, when the impeller gas is discharged, the impeller pressure is lower than the pressure inside the inlet, the new gas in the pressure difference under the action of inhalation impeller, the gas is continuously exported from the outlet.

Highlights: The fan is designed with a reasonable impeller angle according to the aerodynamics of air flow. Without any mechanical friction during operation, a reasonable blade shape line minimizes the noise. The optimized impeller minimizes the axial force and has an efficient impeller , And the static and dynamic balance correction, the machine running smoothly, without any damping device, the bearing amplitude is relatively small.

Application: Material: Aluminum die-casting frame, wind wheel made of galvanized sheet, surface black electrophoresis, size Diameter: 120mm ~ 160mm

Applications: Sterilizers, heat exchange systems, clean benches, air shower, laboratory equipment, etc.

choose the suitable fan

1, the first parameter to note are: air volume, total pressure, efficiency, sound pressure level, speed and motor power.

2, Centrifugal fan pressure can be divided into three categories: high pressure centrifugal fan P> 3000Pa, medium pressure centrifugal fan 1000≤P≤3000Pa and low pressure centrifugal fan P <1000Pa. Depending on the stupid physicality and chemical properties of the delivered gas and the use, etc., different types of centrifugal fans are selected.

3, taking into account the loss of air leakage pipeline system, calculation error, as well as the actual fan fan, wind pressure negative deviation, centrifugal fan selection, the general use of air flow rate of 1,05 ~ 1,1, wind pressure of 1,10 ~ 1,15 safety factor. In order to prevent long-term fan in low-efficiency operation, it is not appropriate to use excessive safety factor.

4, in order to make the fan stable operation, should make the fan work in the vicinity of its efficiency, the fan operating point is located in the performance curve of the full pressure peak point on the right (ie, gales side, and is generally located at full pressure peak 80%). Fan design efficiency of the selected conditions, not less than 90% of the fan efficiency.

5, the use of variable frequency fan, the total pressure loss should be calculated as the system rated pressure, but the fan motor power should be calculated on the additional 15% to 20%.

Related Products List