Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jane Ms. Jane
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вентилятор Трубы > Вентилятор Прямоугольный Канальный

Вентилятор Прямоугольный Канальный

Категория продукта Вентилятор Прямоугольный Канальный , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Вентилятор Прямоугольный Канальный , Вентилятор Прямоугольный Встроенный Воздуховод поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Портативный Вентилятор Прямоугольный Канальный R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

Китай Вентилятор Прямоугольный Канальный  Поставщики

Название прямоугольный канальный вентилятор

Прямоугольная труба см. / труба центробежной крыльчатка вентилятора для фронта-крыло мульти-лопастной центробежный рабочее колесо, одиночное всасывание, вентилятор предназначен для входа и выхода по горизонтали, площади входа и выхода может быть напрямую связано с воздуховод, двигатель вентилятора кондиционера двигатель, машина имеет низкий шум, ровная деятельность, длинний срок службы и другие характеристики

В зависимости от диаметра 140 ~ 500мм шестнадцать серий спецификации для воздуха объемом 130 ~ 7280m3 / час, общее давление 45 ~ 810Pa, в целях удовлетворения шума требованиям разных мест, разделен на: обыкновенные Тип: все материалы для стали galvanized через укус ртом

Тип глушителя: вентилятор часть из оцинкованной стали через укус форма, коробка доски цвета покрытием с акустикой материалы, алюминиевая рамка профиля, на входе и выходе с фильтра

Вентилятор прямоугольный канальный / вентилятор центробежный бар

Тип газа: воздух и другие неестественные, не вызывает коррозии, безвреден газов

Примеси в газ: газ не должен иметь вязкий материал, пыль и твердые частицы, содержащиеся в более чем 120 мг / м3


Кривая производительности

rectangular duct fan


Газ температурный диапазон эксплуатации: -200С ~ 800C эта серия вентиляторов используются только в закрытых помещениях, и должен быть установлен в сторону образца, вид спереди, не вверх ногами, установка не допускается законодательством стороны, в противном случае это повлияет на срок службы мотора, для наружной установки , должны учитывать автотранспортных дождь меры

Прямоугольная труба вентилятор / центробежный трубный вентилятор дизайн выбор инструкции,

Вентилятор трубопровода является мульти-крыло центробежный вентилятор, тот же объем воздуха, парциальное давление случае, шум гораздо ниже, чем в осевой вентилятор

Эта серия объем вентиляционного воздуха, давление ветра, шума и других параметров на основе реальных потребностей многих предлагаемых проектов, широко использован в общественных местах, чтобы отправить выхлопной системы

В верхней части корпуса вентилятора обозначено направление стрелы из воздуха, чтобы избежать обратной установки, доставки, серии выхлопных газов при нормальном использовании

При перевозке холодный воздух может привести к конденсации на наружной поверхности обсадной трубы и вентиляторы должны быть разработаны изоляция, вентилятор шум номинального расхода воздуха, давления воздуха не подсоединен к воздуховоду при измерении на расстоянии одного метра от розетки , с впускной и выхлопной трубы, шум будет ослаблен, шум требованиями высшей случаев, выхлопная труба должна быть устроена в глушителе локоть или глушитель, вентилятор с один 200В Мощность двигателя электрическая схема в вентилятор мощность распределительная коробка

Вибрация небольшая работа вентилятора, вообще надо использовать демпферные меры, если сочтет это необходимым, вентилятор может быть дополнен демпфирования резиновый или резиновый демпфер весна


если вы хотите получить больше информации,пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

http://www.fushengfan.com
Home > Products > Pipe Fan > Rectangular Duct Fan

Rectangular Duct Fan

Product categories of Rectangular Duct Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rectangular Duct Fan, Rectangular Inline Duct Fan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Portable Rectangular Duct Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
SE-A150 Variable Frequency Pipe Fan

Brand: kungpeng

Packaging: 40piece/carton

Supply Ability: 0~1000000

Certificate: UL/CUL/TUV/CE/CCC

Model No.: SE-A150

SE A150 Variable Frequency Pipe Fan Round tube fan core with an external rotor motor its life depends on the bearing the motor uses imported single deep groove ball bearings external rotor motor compact structure small size energy efficient pure...
China Rectangular Duct Fan of with CE
200mm Vent Circular duct fan

Brand: kungpeng

Packaging: 40piece/carton

Supply Ability: 0~1000000

Certificate: UL/CUL/TUV/CE/CCC

Model No.: 200mm pipe fan

Circular duct fan 200mm Circular duct fan is a kind of ideal performance and appearance of perfect combination of ventilator a new design of the chassis and the coordination between the backward of centrifugal impeller the gas fluid dynamics to the...
China Manufacturer of Rectangular Inline Duct Fan
China Rectangular Duct Fan Suppliers

The Name of Rectangular Duct Fan

Rectangular pipe see / centrifugal Pipe Fan impeller for the front-wing multi-blade centrifugal impeller, single suction, the fan is designed to enter and exit horizontally, the square inlet and outlet can be directly connected with the duct, fan motor for air conditioning motor, the machine has a noise Low smooth operation, long service life and other characteristics

According to the diameter of 140 ~ 500mm sixteen series of specifications for the air volume of 130 ~ 7280m3 / h, the total pressure of 45 ~ 810Pa, in order to meet the noise requirements of different places, divided into: ordinary type: all the materials for galvanized steel through the bite Mouth shape

Muffler type: the fan part of the galvanized steel through the bite shape, box board for the color coated with acoustics materials, aluminum frame for the profile, the inlet and outlet with a filter

Rectangular duct fan / Centrifugal Fan bar

The type of gas delivered: air and other unnatural, non-corrosive, harmless gases

Impurities in the gas: the gas must not have viscous material, dust and hard particles contained in more than 120mg / m3


Performance curve

rectangular duct fan


Gas temperature range of use: -200C ~ 800C This series of fans are used only indoors, and should be installed in the direction of the sample front view, not upside down installation, installation is not allowed side legislation, otherwise it will affect the service life of the motor, for outdoor installation , Must consider the motor rain measures

Rectangular pipe fan / centrifugal pipe fan design selection instructions,

The pipeline fan is a forward multi-wing centrifugal fan, the same air volume, partial pressure case, the noise is much lower than the Axial Fan

This series of fan air volume, wind pressure, noise and other parameters are based on the actual needs of many projects proposed, widely used in public places to send exhaust system

The top of the fan housing marked with the direction of the arrow out of the air, to avoid reverse installation, delivery, exhaust series under normal use

When the transport of cold air may cause condensation on the outer surface of the casing and pipe fans should be designed insulation, fan noise is the rated air flow, air pressure is not connected to the air duct when measured at a distance of one meter from the outlet , With the inlet and exhaust pipe, the noise will be attenuated, for the noise requirements of the higher occasions, the exhaust pipe should be arranged in the muffler elbow or muffler, fan with single 200V motor power wiring diagram Place in the fan power junction box

Vibration small fan operation, the general need to use damping measures, if the design considered necessary, the fan can be supplemented with damping rubber or rubber vibration damping spring


if you want more information,please contact us.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Betty Ms. Betty
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier