Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jane Ms. Jane
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Rohrventilator > Rechteckiger Kanalventilator

Rechteckiger Kanalventilator

Produktkategorie von Rechteckiger Kanalventilator, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Rechteckiger Kanalventilator , Rechteckiger Inline-Rohrventilator Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Tragbarer rechteckiger Rohrventilator R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • SE-A150 Variable Frequency Pipe Fan

    SE-A150 Variable Frequency Pipe Fan

    • Marke: kungpeng

    • Verpakung: 40piece/carton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 0~1000000

    SE-A150 Variable Frequency Pipe Fan Round tube fan core with an external rotor motor, its life depends on the bearing, the motor uses imported single deep groove ball bearings, external rotor motor compact structure, small size, energy efficient, pure imported bearings, 120 ℃ automatic parking hot Protection,...

  • 200mm Vent Circular duct fan

    200mm Vent Circular duct fan

    • Marke: kungpeng

    • Verpakung: 40piece/carton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 0~1000000

    Circular duct fan 200mm Circular duct fan is a kind of ideal performance and appearance of perfect combination of ventilator, a new design of the chassis and the coordination between the backward of centrifugal impeller, the gas fluid dynamics to the maximum, its modelling is small and very practical. It has the...

China Rechteckiger Kanalventilator Lieferanten

Der Name des rechteckigen Kanalventilators

Rechteckrohrleitung / Zentrifugenrohr Gebläserad für das mehrflügelige Flügelrad mit Frontflügel, einfach saugend, der Ventilator ist für den horizontalen Ein- und Austritt konzipiert, der quadratische Ein- und Auslass kann direkt mit dem Kanal verbunden werden, der Ventilatormotor für die Klimaanlage Motor, die Maschine hat ein Geräusch Geringe Laufruhe, lange Lebensdauer und andere Eigenschaften

Nach dem Durchmesser von 140 ~ 500mm sechzehn Reihe von Spezifikationen für das Luftvolumen von 130 ~ 7280m3 / h, der Gesamtdruck von 45 ~ 810Pa, um die Lärmanforderungen der verschiedenen Orte zu erfüllen, unterteilt in: gewöhnlichen Typ: alle Materialien für verzinkten Stahl durch den Mund Mundform

Muffler-Typ: der Lüfterteil aus dem verzinkten Stahl durch die Bissform, Box-Board für die Farbe mit Akustikmaterialien beschichtet, Aluminiumrahmen für das Profil, der Einlass und Auslass mit einem Filter

Rechteckkanallüfter / Radialventilator

Die Art des gelieferten Gases: Luft und andere unnatürliche, nicht korrosive, harmlose Gase

Verunreinigungen im Gas: Das Gas darf kein viskoses Material, Staub und harte Partikel in mehr als 120 mg / m3 enthalten


Leistungskurve

rectangular duct fan


Gastemperatur Einsatzbereich: -200C ~ 800C Diese Serie von Ventilatoren werden nur in Innenräumen verwendet, und sollte in Richtung der Probe Frontansicht installiert werden, nicht umgekehrt Installation, Installation ist nicht erlaubt Seite Gesetzgebung, sonst wird es den Service beeinträchtigen Lebensdauer des Motors, für die Installation im Freien, muss die Motorregen Maßnahmen berücksichtigen

Auswahlanleitungen für rechteckige Rohrventilatoren / Zentrifugalrohrventilatoren,

Der Rohrventilator ist ein Vorwärtsmehrflügelzentrifugalventilator, das gleiche Luftvolumen, Partialdruckfall, das Geräusch ist viel niedriger als der axiale Ventilator

Diese Serie von Ventilator Luftvolumen, Winddruck, Lärm und andere Parameter basieren auf den tatsächlichen Bedürfnissen vieler Projekte vorgeschlagen, weit verbreitet in öffentlichen Orten zu Abgasanlage zu senden

Die Oberseite des Lüftergehäuses ist mit der Pfeilrichtung aus der Luft markiert, um eine umgekehrte Installation, Lieferung, Abgasleitungen bei normalem Gebrauch zu vermeiden

Wenn der Transport von kalter Luft Kondenswasser an der Außenfläche des Gehäuses verursachen kann und Rohrventilatoren eine Isolierung haben sollten, ist das Ventilatorgeräusch der Nennluftdurchsatz, der Luftdruck ist nicht mit dem Luftkanal verbunden, wenn er in einem Abstand von einem Meter gemessen wird der Ausgang, mit der Einlass- und Auspuffrohr, wird der Lärm gedämpft, für die Lärmanforderungen der höheren Anlässe, sollte das Auspuffrohr im Schalldämpferkniestück oder Schalldämpfer angeordnet werden, Ventilator mit einzelnen 200V Motor Energie Schaltplan in den Ventilator platzieren Stromanschlussdose

Vibration kleinen Lüfterbetrieb, die allgemeine Notwendigkeit, Dämpfungsmaßnahmen zu verwenden, wenn der Entwurf als notwendig erachtet, kann der Lüfter mit Dämpfungsgummi oder Gummi Schwingungsdämpfungsfeder ergänzt werden


Wenn Sie mehr Informationen wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.fushengfan.com
Home > Products > Pipe Fan > Rectangular Duct Fan

Rectangular Duct Fan

Product categories of Rectangular Duct Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rectangular Duct Fan, Rectangular Inline Duct Fan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Portable Rectangular Duct Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
SE-A150 Variable Frequency Pipe Fan

Brand: kungpeng

Packaging: 40piece/carton

Supply Ability: 0~1000000

Certificate: UL/CUL/TUV/CE/CCC

Model No.: SE-A150

SE A150 Variable Frequency Pipe Fan Round tube fan core with an external rotor motor its life depends on the bearing the motor uses imported single deep groove ball bearings external rotor motor compact structure small size energy efficient pure...
China Rectangular Duct Fan of with CE
200mm Vent Circular duct fan

Brand: kungpeng

Packaging: 40piece/carton

Supply Ability: 0~1000000

Certificate: UL/CUL/TUV/CE/CCC

Model No.: 200mm pipe fan

Circular duct fan 200mm Circular duct fan is a kind of ideal performance and appearance of perfect combination of ventilator a new design of the chassis and the coordination between the backward of centrifugal impeller the gas fluid dynamics to the...
China Manufacturer of Rectangular Inline Duct Fan
China Rectangular Duct Fan Suppliers

The Name of Rectangular Duct Fan

Rectangular pipe see / centrifugal Pipe Fan impeller for the front-wing multi-blade centrifugal impeller, single suction, the fan is designed to enter and exit horizontally, the square inlet and outlet can be directly connected with the duct, fan motor for air conditioning motor, the machine has a noise Low smooth operation, long service life and other characteristics

According to the diameter of 140 ~ 500mm sixteen series of specifications for the air volume of 130 ~ 7280m3 / h, the total pressure of 45 ~ 810Pa, in order to meet the noise requirements of different places, divided into: ordinary type: all the materials for galvanized steel through the bite Mouth shape

Muffler type: the fan part of the galvanized steel through the bite shape, box board for the color coated with acoustics materials, aluminum frame for the profile, the inlet and outlet with a filter

Rectangular duct fan / Centrifugal Fan bar

The type of gas delivered: air and other unnatural, non-corrosive, harmless gases

Impurities in the gas: the gas must not have viscous material, dust and hard particles contained in more than 120mg / m3


Performance curve

rectangular duct fan


Gas temperature range of use: -200C ~ 800C This series of fans are used only indoors, and should be installed in the direction of the sample front view, not upside down installation, installation is not allowed side legislation, otherwise it will affect the service life of the motor, for outdoor installation , Must consider the motor rain measures

Rectangular pipe fan / centrifugal pipe fan design selection instructions,

The pipeline fan is a forward multi-wing centrifugal fan, the same air volume, partial pressure case, the noise is much lower than the Axial Fan

This series of fan air volume, wind pressure, noise and other parameters are based on the actual needs of many projects proposed, widely used in public places to send exhaust system

The top of the fan housing marked with the direction of the arrow out of the air, to avoid reverse installation, delivery, exhaust series under normal use

When the transport of cold air may cause condensation on the outer surface of the casing and pipe fans should be designed insulation, fan noise is the rated air flow, air pressure is not connected to the air duct when measured at a distance of one meter from the outlet , With the inlet and exhaust pipe, the noise will be attenuated, for the noise requirements of the higher occasions, the exhaust pipe should be arranged in the muffler elbow or muffler, fan with single 200V motor power wiring diagram Place in the fan power junction box

Vibration small fan operation, the general need to use damping measures, if the design considered necessary, the fan can be supplemented with damping rubber or rubber vibration damping spring


if you want more information,please contact us.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Betty Ms. Betty
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier