Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jane Ms. Jane
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Radialventilator > Magnetschwebebahn-Zentrifugalgebläse

Magnetschwebebahn-Zentrifugalgebläse

Produktkategorie von Magnetschwebebahn-Zentrifugalgebläse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Magnetschwebebahn-Zentrifugalgebläse , Zentrifugalgebläse für Staubsauger Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kleines Zentrifugalgebläse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

China Magnetschwebebahn-Zentrifugalgebläse Lieferanten


Maglev Radialgebläse
Maglev Zentrifugalgebläse ist eine neue Art von hoher Effizienz, Energieeinsparung und umweltfreundliches Gebläse, das durch die Integration von Magnetlagertechnologie und Hochgeschwindigkeitsmotortechnologie in ein traditionelles Gebläse gebildet wird. Magnetische Lager werden verwendet, um ein magnetisches Feld mittels eines elektrischen Stroms und eines magnetischen Feldes zu erzeugen, um die Aufhängungswelle zu erzeugen. Hochgeschwindigkeitsmotor durch die Frequenzumwandlungsstromversorgung, um ein frequenzsteuerbares Wechselstromeingangsstatormagnetfeld zu erzeugen Wechselstromantrieb High-Speed-Drehwelle, dh Synchron-Permanentmagnet-Motor mit der Welle zusammen für High-Speed-Rotation des Gebläses Das Laufrad treibt die Luft aus dem Lufteinlass der Spirale und die Luft wird ein Gas mit einer bestimmten Durchfluss und Druck unter Führung und Druckbeaufschlagung der Spirale und wölbt sich schließlich aus dem Luftauslass der Spirale heraus.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Magnetfeder-Radialgebläse und Luftfeder-Radialgebläse?

1, der Unterschied zwischen den beiden ist die Verwendung von verschiedenen Lagern, Magnetfederung Wie der Name impliziert Lager mit Magnetlagern, Luftfederung, die Luftfederung verwendet. Der gemeinsame Nenner ist, dass beide Arten von Aufhängungsgebläsen direktgekoppelte Hochgeschwindigkeitsmotoren, frequenzvariable Geschwindigkeitsregulierungsluftmenge und berührungslose Lagertechnologie, kein Schmiersystem, keine sekundäre Umweltverschmutzung, hohe Effizienz, niedrige, erfordern Lärm, große Bandbreite der Anpassung und andere Vorteile.

2, aber aufgrund der speziellen inländischen Luftumwelt, Luftfederung Lager in der häuslichen Umgebung, je höher die Ausfallrate der Betrieb, wird vorgeschlagen, resistent Magnetschwebebläse zu verwenden. Hier sprechen wir über Magnetschwebebahn, ausländische Unternehmen in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Magnetlagern MECOS Schweiz, Schweiz, Kanada REVOLVE Unternehmen, Deutschland SEVNZ Unternehmen, Südkorea TURBORMAX Unternehmen, die aktuelle deutsche SEVNZ Magnetschwebebahn Fans und Südkorea TURBORMAX Produkte in der internationale Umweltbereich mehr Common, höherer Marktanteil, sollte dieser verwendet werden, sollte dies die erste Wahl sein. Obwohl die Kosten einer solchen Vorrichtung zu einem Zeitpunkt relativ hoch sind, sind aufgrund der Einsparungen beim Bauprozess und der Investitionen in den Gebläsestall und den Energieverbrauch und Wartungskosten im Betriebsprozess die Gesamtlebenszykluskosten des Gebäudes hoch gesamtes Projekt wird berücksichtigt. Gebläse mit hoher Wirtschaftlichkeit, ist die Belüftung Gebläse die zukünftige Entwicklung der Hauptrichtung der Umweltschutzindustrie.


Magnetic Levitation Centrifugal Blow

Wie wählt man einen geeigneten Radialventilator?

1, entsprechend der Radialventilatorleistungskurve, um den Ventilator zu wählen. Dies ist eine der grundlegendsten und relativ einfachen Methoden.

2, die Verwendung von Zentrifugalventilatorleistungstabelle, um den Ventilator zu wählen, diese Methode ist die selbe wie die Verwendung der Pumpenleistungstabelle, um die Pumpe zu wählen, wenn auch einfach und bequem, aber kann die Ventilatoreinheitbetriebsbedingungen nicht genau bestimmen.

3, Kreiselventilator-Leistungsauswahl Auswahl des Lüfters Dies ist die am häufigsten verwendete Ventilatorauswahlmethode. Auswahlkurve ist die gleiche Reihe von ähnlichen, unterschiedlichen Laufraddurchmesser jedes Lüfters der Gesamtdruck, Leistung, Geschwindigkeit und Strömungsverhältnis.

4, Radialventilator dimensionslose Leistungskurvenauswahl Fan-Ventilator dimensionslose Leistungskurve ist eine nichtdimensionale Leistungsparameter, die eine Vielzahl von Modellen, verschiedene Anzahlen von Fans darstellen. Um die Wahl der ersten Wahl der Lüftergeschwindigkeit einzuschränken.

Wenn Sie immer noch nicht verstehen, bitte konsultieren Sie uns

 

  


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Centrifugal Fan > Magnetic Levitation Centrifugal Blower

Magnetic Levitation Centrifugal Blower

Product categories of Magnetic Levitation Centrifugal Blower, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Magnetic Levitation Centrifugal Blower, Centrifugal Blower For Vacuum Cleaner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Centrifugal Fan Blower R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 110/120/380V Centrifugal Blower for Vacuum Cleaner

    110/120/380V Centrifugal Blower for Vacuum Cleaner

    • Brand: Kunpeng

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4000sets/month

    FuSheng company is one of the professional manufacturers of DC AC EC ventilation fans There are brushless axial motor fans cross current flow fans centrifugal cooling fans FuSheng set up in October 2004 located in the beautiful Shenzhen City Guangdong Province We have been working hard in the industry field and the...

  • High Horsepower Centrifugal Blower for Atomization

    High Horsepower Centrifugal Blower for Atomization

    • Brand: Kunpeng

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4000sets/month

    Shenzhen Fusheng electric motor Co Ltd centrifugal cooling fan structure The centrifugal fan is composed of the machine shell the spindle the impeller the bearing transmission mechanism and the motor and so on Shell the steel plate is made of solid and reliable It can be divided into whole and half open type and the...

China Magnetic Levitation Centrifugal Blower Suppliers


Maglev centrifugal blower
Maglev centrifugal blower is a new type of high efficiency, energy saving and environment friendly blower formed by integrating magnetic suspension bearing technology and high speed motor technology into a traditional blower. Magnetic bearings are used to generate a magnetic field by means of an electric current and a magnetic field Generate suction to achieve the suspension shaft.High speed motor through the frequency conversion power supply to generate a frequency controllable alternating current input stator magnetic field to produce an alternating drive high-speed rotation shaft, that is, synchronous permanent magnet motor with the shaft together for high-speed rotation of the blower The impeller drives the air to enter from the air inlet of the volute and the air becomes a gas with a certain flow rate and pressure under the guidance and pressurization of the volute and finally bulges out from the air outlet of the volute.

What is the difference between Magnetic suspension centrifugal blower and air suspension centrifugal blower ?

1, the difference between the two is the use of different bearings, magnetic suspension As the name implies bearing using magnetic bearings, air suspension that uses air suspension bearings. The common denominator is that both types of suspension blowers adopt high-speed direct-coupled motors, frequency-variable speed regulation air volume and non-contact bearing technology, no lubrication system is required, no secondary pollution to the environment, high efficiency, low noise, Wide range of adjustment and other advantages.

2, but due to the special domestic air environment, air suspension bearings in the domestic environment, the higher the failure rate of operation, it is proposed to use resistant magnetic levitation blower. Here to talk about magnetic levitation, foreign companies engaged in the development and manufacture of magnetic bearings MECOS Switzerland, Switzerland, Canada REVOLVE company, Germany SEVNZ company, South Korea TURBORMAX company, the current German SEVNZ magnetic levitation fans and South Korea's TURBORMAX company's products in the international environmental field more Common, higher market share, if used, this should be the first choice. Although the cost of such a device is relatively high at one time, due to the saving in the construction process and the civil construction investment in the blower room and the power consumption and maintenance cost in the operation process, the overall life cycle cost of the entire project is taken into account. Blower with high economic efficiency, the aeration blower is the future development of the environmental protection industry's main direction.


Magnetic Levitation Centrifugal Blow

How to choose a suitable Centrifugal Fan

1, according to centrifugal fan performance curve to select the fan. This is one of the most basic and relatively simple method.

2, the use of centrifugal fan performance table to select the fan, this method is the same as the use of pump performance table to select the pump, although simple and convenient, but can not accurately determine the fan unit operating conditions.

3, Centrifugal fan performance selection curve Select fan This is the most commonly used fan selection method. Selection curve is the same series of similar, different impeller diameter of each fan of the total pressure, power, speed and flow relationship.

4, Centrifugal fan dimensionless performance curve selection Fan fan dimensionless performance curve is a non-dimensional performance parameters that represent a variety of models, different numbers of fans. In order to narrow the choice of the first choice of fan speed.

If you still do not understand, please consult us


Related Products List