Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jane Ms. Jane
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Radialventilator > Hocheffizientes Zentrifugalgebläse

Hocheffizientes Zentrifugalgebläse

Produktkategorie von Hocheffizientes Zentrifugalgebläse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hochleistungs-Zentrifugalgebläse , Zentrifugal-Abluftgebläse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hochleistungs-Entstaubungs-Radialgebläse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

China Hocheffizientes Zentrifugalgebläse Lieferanten

Hocheffizientes Zentrifugalgebläse

Unter Verwendung der neuesten Konstruktion, in Übereinstimmung mit den "drei von" Standard zwei Reihen von großen Abstand Kuppel, für die aktuelle Gießerei in der Regel in einer Kuppel verwendet, die wichtigsten strukturellen Merkmale für die zwei Reihen von Lüftungsöffnungen, Reihenabstand größer, unten Koks brennen Die Bildung von zwei unabhängigen Verbrennungszone, durch Dehnung der Überhitzungszone, eine Zunahme der Überhitzung des heißen Metalls und Ende der Koks intensive Verbrennung, stabile Ofenbedingungen, heiße Metalltemperatur, heiße Metallqualität. In Übereinstimmung mit der Versorgungslufttemperatur wird in kalte Luft, Ofenheißluft zwei Strukturen unterteilt, indem man unterschiedliche Temperaturluftzufuhr abbaut, um unterschiedliche schmelzende Anforderungen zu erzielen.

 

high centrifugal fan



Zentrifugalgebläse sind weit verbreitet in Abwasserbehandlung, Schmelzen Hochofen, Kohleaufbereitungsanlage, Flotation, chemische Gas-, Vakuum-und andere Felder, kann auch verwendet werden, um andere spezielle Gase zu transportieren.


Eigenschaften:

1. Kompakte Struktur: schönes Aussehen, gute Stabilität, einfache Installation und Wartung.

2. Reibungsloser Betrieb: Optimiertes Design des Laufrads zur Reduzierung der Axialkraft auf ein Minimum und effizientes Laufrad, und statische und dynamische Ausgleichskorrektur, die Maschine läuft reibungslos, ohne jede Dämpfungsvorrichtung im Falle von Lagern Amplitude ≤0,04mm.

3. Geräuscharm: Gebläse Betrieb, ohne mechanische Reibung, die Verwendung einer angemessenen klingenförmigen Linie zum Klang auf ein Minimum. Zentrifugalgebläse Lärm ist Hochfrequenz-Lärm, solange es Hindernisse gibt, kann Lärm sein, so dass der Lüfterraum fast keine Geräusche.

4. Ölfreie Maschinen: Gebläsellager mit Fettschmierung, Lagerlebensdauer von mehr als drei Jahren. Lüfter erzeugt während des Betriebs kein Öl und kein Gas. Spezielle Anforderungen Fans, mit Molybdändisulfid-Lithium-Fett-Schmierlager.

5. Laufrad: Laufrad mit einer speziellen Verbindung linear, reduziert interne Leckage und verbessert den volumetrischen Wirkungsgrad.

6 einfach zu justieren: das Einlassventil, um den Fluss zu regulieren, das Auslassventil, um den Druck zu regulieren.

7. Antrieb: In der Regel mit einem zweipoligen Asynchronmotor können Sie auch einen vierpoligen Motorantrieb verwenden. Je nach Nutzergrid können unterschiedliche Spannungsmotoren verwendet werden.

8. Dichtung: Zusätzlich zu jeder Ebene von Impeller Impeller Laufrad, die Zwischenstufe und das Gehäuse an beiden Enden mit einer Labyrinthdichtung, um Gaslecks zu verhindern.

9. Kühlung: Auspuff Lagergehäuse hat zwei Strukturen, luftgekühlt und wassergekühlt, wie das Laufrad auf dem Niveau der Gaskompression, was dazu führt, dass die Auspuffgehäusetemperatur viel höher ist als das Ansauggehäuse. Im Auspufflager luftgekühlte oder wassergekühlte Vorrichtung zur Verlängerung der Lagerlebensdauer.

10. Lagertemperaturkontrollalarm: Ventilatorzubehör mit Temperaturkontrollkasten, verbunden mit dem Lager durch den PT100 Widerstand, wenn die Lagertemperatur die eingestellte Temperatur überschreitet, wird der Temperaturkontrollkasten automatisch alarmieren.

11. Getriebe: ein Kupplungsantrieb, Riemenantrieb, Getriebeantrieb drei. Wählen Sie je nach Ausrüstung und Technologie eine andere Übertragung


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Centrifugal Fan > High-efficiency Centrifugal Blower

High-efficiency Centrifugal Blower

Product categories of High-efficiency Centrifugal Blower, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High-Efficiency Centrifugal Blower, Centrifugal Exhaust Fan Blower suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High-Efficiency Dedusting Centrifugal Blower R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • High Air Flow Centrifugal Blower/Centrifugal Fan

    High Air Flow Centrifugal Blower/Centrifugal Fan

    • Brand: Kunpeng

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4000sets/month

    Shenzhen Fusheng company s centrifugal blower is a mechanism that relies on the input of mechanical energy to increase the pressure of the gas and discharge the gas It is a type of driven fluid machinery The wear of the drive parts of the centrifugal fan is a common equipment problem including the bearing position of...

  • High-efficiency Centrifugal Blower for Air Pump

    High-efficiency Centrifugal Blower for Air Pump

    • Brand: Kunpeng

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4000sets/month

    The centrifugal cooling fan produced by our company can be customized according to customer requirements The conventional centrifugal blower has 110V 220V and common current and the internal structure of ball bearings is adopted Applicable scope centrifugal fan is widely used in factories mines tunnels cooling towers...

China High-efficiency Centrifugal Blower Suppliers

High-efficiency Centrifugal Blower

Using the latest design, in line with the "three of" standard two rows of large spacing cupola, for the current casting industry commonly used in a cupola, the main structural features for the two rows of vents, row spacing larger, bottom coke burning The formation of two independent combustion zone, by stretching the overheating zone, an increase of hot metal overheating and end coke intense combustion, stable furnace conditions, hot metal temperature, hot metal quality. In accordance with the supply air temperature is divided into cold air, furnace hot air two structures, by mining different temperature air supply to achieve different melting requirements.

high centrifugal fan



Centrifugal blowers are widely used in sewage treatment, smelting blast furnace, coal preparation plant, mine flotation, chemical gas, vacuum and other fields, can also be used to transport other special gases.


Features:

1. Compact structure: beautiful appearance, good stability, easy installation and maintenance.

2. Smooth operation: Optimized design of the impeller to reduce the axial force to a minimum, and efficient impeller, and static and dynamic balance correction, the machine running smoothly, without any damping device in the case of bearings Amplitude ≤0.04mm.

3. Low noise: blower operation, without any mechanical friction, the use of a reasonable blade-shaped line to the sound to a minimum. Centrifugal blower noise is high-frequency noise, as long as there are obstacles, can be noise, so the fan room almost no noise.

4. Oil-free machinery: Blower bearings with grease lubrication, bearing life of more than three years. Fan does not generate oil and gas during operation. Special requirements fans, with molybdenum disulfide lithium grease lubrication bearings.

5. Impeller: Impeller with a special compound linear, reducing internal leakage and improve the volumetric efficiency.

6 easy to adjust: the inlet valve to regulate flow, the outlet valve to regulate the pressure.

7. Drive: usually using a two-pole asynchronous motor, you can also use four-pole motor drive. Depending on the user grid, different voltage motors can be used.

8. Sealing: In addition to each level of import impeller impeller, the interstage and the housing at both ends with a labyrinth seal to prevent gas leaks.

9. Cooling: exhaust bearing housing has two structures, air-cooled and water-cooled, as the impeller on the level of gas compression, resulting in the exhaust casing temperature is much higher than the intake casing. In the exhaust bearing air-cooled or water-cooled device to extend the bearing life.

10. Bearing temperature control alarm: fan accessories with temperature control box, connected to the bearing through the PT100 resistance, when the bearing temperature exceeds the set temperature, the temperature control box will automatically alarm.

11. Transmission: a coupling drive, belt drive, gearbox drive three. According to different equipment and technology, choose a different transmission


Related Products List