Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd منفاخ الطرد المركزي عالية الكفاءة,الطرد المركزي مروحة العادم منفاخ,عالية الكفاءة إزالة الغبار منفاخ الطرد المركزي,كفاءة عالية الطرد المركزي توفير الطاقة منفاخ,,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مروحة الطرد المركزي > عالية الكفاءة منفاخ الطرد المركزي

عالية الكفاءة منفاخ الطرد المركزي

فئة المنتج من عالية الكفاءة منفاخ الطرد المركزي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،منفاخ الطرد المركزي عالية الكفاءة, الطرد المركزي مروحة العادم منفاخ الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من عالية الكفاءة إزالة الغبار منفاخ الطرد المركزي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
ارتفاع تدفق الهواء الطرد المركزي منفاخ / مروحة الطرد المركزي

نموذج : FS076

شركة منفاخ الطرد المركزي شركة شنتشن Fusheng هي الآلية التي تعتمد على مدخلات الطاقة الميكانيكية لزيادة ضغط الغاز وتفريغ الغاز. هو نوع من آلات السوائل المدفوعة. إن ارتداء أجزاء محرك مروحة الطرد المركزي هو مشكلة في المعدات الشائعة ، بما في ذلك موضع حمل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية الكفاءة منفاخ الطرد المركزي لمضخة الهواء

نموذج : FS075

يمكن تخصيص مروحة التبريد الطرد المركزي التي تنتجها شركتنا وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. منفاخ الطرد المركزي التقليدية لديها 110V ، 220V والتيار المشترك ، ويتم اعتماد الهيكل الداخلي للمحامل الكروية. نطاق التطبيق: تستخدم على نطاق واسع مروحة الطرد المركزي في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين عالية الكفاءة منفاخ الطرد المركزي الموردين

عالية الكفاءة منفاخ الطرد المركزي

باستخدام أحدث تصميم ، يتماشى مع "ثلاثة" من الصفين القياسيين لقبة التباعد الكبيرة ، لصناعة الصب الحالية المستخدمة بشكل شائع في القبة ، الخصائص الهيكلية الرئيسية لصفوف الفتحات ، تباعد فحم الكوك لأسفل أكبر ، تشكيل اثنين من منطقة الاحتراق المستقلة ، من خلال إطالة منطقة المحموم ، وزيادة سخونة معدن ساخن وحرق فحم الكوك المكثف ، ظروف الفرن مستقرة ، ودرجة حرارة المعادن الساخنة ، ونوعية المعادن الساخنة. وفقا لدرجة حرارة الهواء العرض تنقسم إلى الهواء البارد ، والهواء الساخن اثنين من الهياكل ، عن طريق تعدين إمدادات الهواء الحرارة المختلفة لتحقيق متطلبات ذوبان مختلفة.

 

high centrifugal fan



وتستخدم مراوح الطرد المركزي على نطاق واسع في معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي، والصهر الفرن العالي، مصنع إعداد الفحم وتعويم الألغام والغاز الكيميائية، والفراغ وغيرها من المجالات، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لنقل الغازات الخاصة الأخرى.


ميزات:

1. هيكل مدمج: مظهر جميل ، استقرار جيد ، سهل التركيب والصيانة.

2. حسن سير: تصميم محسن للالمكره للحد من قوة محورية إلى أدنى حد ممكن، والمكره فعال، وتصحيح التوازن والدينامية، وآلة بسلاسة، دون أي جهاز التخميد في حالة محامل ≤0.04mm السعة.

3. انخفاض الضوضاء: تشغيل منفاخ ، دون أي احتكاك ميكانيكي ، واستخدام خط معقول على شكل شفرة إلى الصوت إلى الحد الأدنى. ضجيج منفاخ الطرد المركزي هو ضجيج عالية التردد ، طالما هناك عقبات ، يمكن أن تكون الضوضاء ، وبالتالي فإن غرفة المعجبين لا ضوضاء تقريبا.

4. الآلات الخالية من الزيت: محامل المنفاخ مع تزييت الشحوم ، تحمل الحياة لأكثر من ثلاث سنوات. المروحة لا تولد النفط والغاز أثناء التشغيل. الاحتياجات الخاصة المشجعين ، مع محامل التشحيم الشحوم الليثيوم الموليبدينوم كبريتيدوم.

5. الدفاعة: الدفاعة مع خطي مركب خاص ، تقليل التسرب الداخلي وتحسين الكفاءة الحجمي.

6 من السهل ضبط: صمام مدخل لتنظيم التدفق ، صمام منفذ لتنظيم الضغط.

7. محرك الأقراص: عادة باستخدام محرك غير متزامن ثنائي القطب ، يمكنك أيضا استخدام محرك ذو محرك رباعي. اعتمادا على شبكة المستخدم ، يمكن استخدام مختلف محركات الجهد.

8. الختم: بالإضافة إلى كل مستوى من المكره المكره للواردات ، فإن المداخل والسقوط في كلا الطرفين مع ختم متاهة لمنع تسرب الغاز.

9. التبريد: يحتوي مسكن العادم على مبنيين ، مبرد بالهواء ومبرد بالماء ، حيث أن الدفاعة على مستوى ضغط الغاز ، مما يؤدي إلى درجة حرارة غلاف العادم أعلى بكثير من غلاف السحب. في جهاز الهواء المبرد بالهواء أو المبرد بالماء لإطالة عمر التحميل.

10.تحذير التحكم في درجة الحرارة: الملحقات مروحة مع مربع التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، متصلا إلى تحمل من خلال المقاومة PT100 ، عندما تتجاوز درجة حرارة تحمل درجة الحرارة المحددة ، مربع التحكم في درجة الحرارة سوف التنبيه تلقائيا.

11. انتقال: محرك اقتران ، محرك حزام ، محرك علبة التروس ثلاثة. وفقا لمعدات وتكنولوجيا مختلفة ، واختيار انتقال مختلف


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jane Ms. Jane
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.fushengfan.com
Home > Products > Centrifugal Fan > High-efficiency Centrifugal Blower

High-efficiency Centrifugal Blower

Product categories of High-efficiency Centrifugal Blower, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High-Efficiency Centrifugal Blower, Centrifugal Exhaust Fan Blower suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High-Efficiency Dedusting Centrifugal Blower R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Air Flow Centrifugal Blower/Centrifugal Fan

Brand: Kunpeng

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 4000sets/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: FS076

Shenzhen Fusheng company s centrifugal blower is a mechanism that relies on the input of mechanical energy to increase the pressure of the gas and discharge the gas It is a type of driven fluid machinery The wear of the drive parts of the...
China High-Efficiency Centrifugal Blower of with CE
High-efficiency Centrifugal Blower for Air Pump

Brand: Kunpeng

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 4000sets/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: FS075

The centrifugal cooling fan produced by our company can be customized according to customer requirements The conventional centrifugal blower has 110V 220V and common current and the internal structure of ball bearings is adopted Applicable scope...
China Manufacturer of Centrifugal Exhaust Fan Blower
China High-efficiency Centrifugal Blower Suppliers

High-efficiency Centrifugal Blower

Using the latest design, in line with the "three of" standard two rows of large spacing cupola, for the current casting industry commonly used in a cupola, the main structural features for the two rows of vents, row spacing larger, bottom coke burning The formation of two independent combustion zone, by stretching the overheating zone, an increase of hot metal overheating and end coke intense combustion, stable furnace conditions, hot metal temperature, hot metal quality. In accordance with the supply air temperature is divided into cold air, furnace hot air two structures, by mining different temperature air supply to achieve different melting requirements.

high centrifugal fan



Centrifugal blowers are widely used in sewage treatment, smelting blast furnace, coal preparation plant, mine flotation, chemical gas, vacuum and other fields, can also be used to transport other special gases.


Features:

1. Compact structure: beautiful appearance, good stability, easy installation and maintenance.

2. Smooth operation: Optimized design of the impeller to reduce the axial force to a minimum, and efficient impeller, and static and dynamic balance correction, the machine running smoothly, without any damping device in the case of bearings Amplitude ≤0.04mm.

3. Low noise: blower operation, without any mechanical friction, the use of a reasonable blade-shaped line to the sound to a minimum. Centrifugal blower noise is high-frequency noise, as long as there are obstacles, can be noise, so the fan room almost no noise.

4. Oil-free machinery: Blower bearings with grease lubrication, bearing life of more than three years. Fan does not generate oil and gas during operation. Special requirements fans, with molybdenum disulfide lithium grease lubrication bearings.

5. Impeller: Impeller with a special compound linear, reducing internal leakage and improve the volumetric efficiency.

6 easy to adjust: the inlet valve to regulate flow, the outlet valve to regulate the pressure.

7. Drive: usually using a two-pole asynchronous motor, you can also use four-pole motor drive. Depending on the user grid, different voltage motors can be used.

8. Sealing: In addition to each level of import impeller impeller, the interstage and the housing at both ends with a labyrinth seal to prevent gas leaks.

9. Cooling: exhaust bearing housing has two structures, air-cooled and water-cooled, as the impeller on the level of gas compression, resulting in the exhaust casing temperature is much higher than the intake casing. In the exhaust bearing air-cooled or water-cooled device to extend the bearing life.

10. Bearing temperature control alarm: fan accessories with temperature control box, connected to the bearing through the PT100 resistance, when the bearing temperature exceeds the set temperature, the temperature control box will automatically alarm.

11. Transmission: a coupling drive, belt drive, gearbox drive three. According to different equipment and technology, choose a different transmission


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Betty Ms. Betty
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier