Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jane Ms. Jane
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вентилятор Трубы > Круговой Вентилятор Трубы

Круговой Вентилятор Трубы

Категория продукта Круговой Вентилятор Трубы , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Круговой Вентилятор Трубы , Трубы Вытяжной Вентилятор Типа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Круговая Труба Центробежный Вентилятор R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

Китай Круговой Вентилятор Трубы  Поставщики

Название круговой вентилятор трубы

Круговой вентилятор труба является идеальным вентилятора с идеальным сочетанием производительности и внешнего вида. Умный сотрудничества между новым дизайном шасси и центробежного лопастного колеса делает гидромеханики газ до крайности, а его форма-это небольшой и очень практичный. С легкой установкой, легковесом, низким уровнем шума и так далее. Для воздуха, вытяжного, рециркуляционного воздуха и очистки воздуха, чтобы обеспечить источник питания, высокое давление может занять несколько десятков метров трубы, в управления вентилятором многозональная централизованная приточно-вытяжной вентиляции, широко используется в недвижимости, крытый вентиляции или труб под давлением. Вентиляторы для круглых воздуховодов могут быть одинакового размера по обе стороны трубы, а с другой стороны на ветру, на ветру


circular pipe fan


circular pipe fan

принцип работы

Круглый канальный вентилятор в форме крыла обратной крыльчатки, высокая скорость работы газо-гидродинамики до крайности, поэтому энергетическая эффективность очень высока, вплоть до 70%, это означает, что с самой маленькой мощностью мотора поставки максимальная энергия ветра, перпендикулярной вперед центробежный вентилятор может не достичь эффекта. Поэтому, как вентилятор канальный энергосберегающий и сильных ветров. Ультра-высокого давления может занять несколько десятков метров трубы концентрата вентиляции, основной характеристикой вентилятора трубопровода давление. Заменить традиционные вентиляционного оборудования. Вентилятор вибрации, динамический баланс менее 0,17 г, только стандартные значения, чтобы обеспечить высокое качество вентилятор, импортная металлическая крыльчатка или PP пластиковые перфорированные в соответствии с толка, для которого характерны сильная ригидность, высокая температура окружающей среды, объем воздуха большой, но и в определенной степени уменьшить шум.

Круглая труба вентилятора сердечника с внешним мотором ротора, его жизнь зависит от подшипника, мотор использует импортированный одиночный глубокие шаровые подшипники, моторы с внешним ротором компактной текстурой, малым размером, низким энергопотреблением, чисто импортных подшипников, 120 ℃ автоматическая парковка горячая Защита, высококачественная медная обмотка и так далее. 24 часа непрерывной работы может быть больше чем 30.000 часов.


О шуме

Мотор не издает никаких звуков, вентилятор главным образом воздушного потока звука, потому что крыльчатка на высокой скорости 2500 об / мин, что приводит к повышению давления воздуха высокий уровень громкости, так что вы можете взять длинную трубу с той же и к тому, чтобы не влиять на воздушный поток. Если вы используете его, когда вы спите ночью, это, конечно, шумно. Однако, вы можете снизить скорость, чтобы уменьшить шум, это к тому, что имеется достаточный объем воздуха, чтобы снизить скорость.


если вы хотите, чтобы настроить продукт, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Pipe Fan > Circular Pipe Fan

Circular Pipe Fan

Product categories of Circular Pipe Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Circular Pipe Fan, Pipe Type Exhaust Fan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Circular Pipe Centrifugal Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 5 Inch Adjustable Variable Frequency Pipe Fan

    5 Inch Adjustable Variable Frequency Pipe Fan

    • Brand: kungpeng

    • Packaging: 40piece/carton

    • Supply Ability: 0~1000000

    5Inch Variable Frequency Pipe Fan Round tube fan core with an external rotor motor its life depends on the bearing the motor uses imported single deep groove ball bearings external rotor motor compact structure small size energy efficient pure imported bearings 120 automatic parking hot Protection high quality copper...

  • SE-A200 Variable Frequency Pipe Fan

    SE-A200 Variable Frequency Pipe Fan

    • Brand: kungpeng

    • Packaging: 40piece/carton

    • Supply Ability: 0~1000000

    SE A200 Variable Frequency Pipe Fan We are one of the professional manufacturers of the SE A200 Variable Frequency Pipe Fan in China With easy installation light weight low noise and so on for the air exhaust return air and air purification to provide the source of power high pressure can take tens of meters of pipe...

  • SE-A125 Variable Frequency Pipe Fan

    SE-A125 Variable Frequency Pipe Fan

    • Brand: kungpeng

    • Packaging: 40piece/carton

    • Supply Ability: 0~1000000

    SE A125 Variable Frequency Pipe Fan Using Variable Frequency Drives VFD s for Industrial Ventilating and Exhaust Fans Motors Operating on Variable Frequency Drives VFD s Today most standard NEMA Premium Efficiency motors are designed with characteristics that enable use with VFD s on variable torque loads such as the...

  • 100mm Circular Duct Fan

    100mm Circular Duct Fan

    • Brand: kungpeng

    • Packaging: 40piece/carton

    • Supply Ability: 0~1000000

    Circular duct fan Circular duct fan is a kind of ideal performance and appearance of perfect combination of ventilator a new design of the chassis and the coordination between the backward of centrifugal impeller the gas fluid dynamics to the maximum its modelling is small and very practical It has the characteristics...

China Circular Pipe Fan Suppliers

The title of the Circular Pipe Fan

The circular Pipe Fan is an ideal ventilator with the perfect combination of performance and appearance. The clever cooperation between the newly designed chassis and the centrifugal impeller makes the gas hydromechanics reach the extreme, and its shape is small and very practical. With easy installation, light weight, low noise and so on. For the air, exhaust, return air and air purification to provide the source of power, high pressure can take tens of meters of pipe, a fan control multi-zone centralized ventilation, commonly used in real estate buildings, indoor ventilation Or pipe pressure. Circular duct fans can be the same size on both sides of the pipe, while the other side into the wind out of the wind


circular pipe fan


circular pipe fan

working principle

Circular duct blower with wing-shaped backward impeller, high-speed operation of gas hydrodynamics to the extreme, so the energy efficiency is very high, up to 70%, which means that with the smallest motor power delivery maximum wind power, which is normal Forward Centrifugal Fan can not achieve the effect. Therefore, both the fan duct energy-saving and strong winds. Ultra-high pressure can take tens of meters of pipe concentrate ventilation, the main characteristic of the pipeline fan is the pressure. Replace the traditional ventilation equipment. Fan vibration-free, dynamic balance of less than 0.17g, only the standard value to ensure the superior quality fan, imported metal impeller or PP plastic perforated in accordance with the wing, which is characterized by strong rigidity, high temperature, environmental protection, air volume Large, but also to a certain extent reduce the noise.

Round tube fan core with an external rotor motor, its life depends on the bearing, the motor uses imported single deep groove ball bearings, external rotor motor compact structure, small size, energy efficient, pure imported bearings, 120 ℃ automatic parking hot Protection, high-quality copper winding and so on. 24h continuous operation can be more than 30,000 hours.


About noise

Motor does not make any sound, the fan is mainly air flow sound, because the impeller speed is high 2500 rpm, resulting in high pressure air volume is high, so you can take a long pipe with the same and to ensure that does not affect the air flow. If you use it when you sleep at night, it is certainly noisy. However, you can reduce the speed to reduce the noise, it is to ensure that there is sufficient air volume to reduce the speed.


if you want to customize product, please contact us.

Related Products List