Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd مروحة الطرد المركزي,مروحة الطرد المركزي منفاخ,مروحة العادم الطرد المركزي,Dc Centrifugal Fan,,

مروحة الطرد المركزي

الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مروحة الطرد المركزي
فئة المنتج من مروحة الطرد المركزي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مروحة الطرد المركزي, مروحة الطرد المركزي منفاخ الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مروحة العادم الطرد المركزي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
الصين مروحة الطرد المركزي الموردين

هذا هو عن مروحة الطرد المركزي

مروحة الطرد المركزي هو الاعتماد على مدخلات الطاقة الميكانيكية ، وزيادة ضغط الغاز وإرسال آلة الغاز ، بل هو نوع من آلات السوائل مدفوعة. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع المشجعين الطرد المركزي في التهوية، والعادم وتبريد المصانع والمناجم والأنفاق، وأبراج التبريد، والمركبات والسفن والمباني. التهوية وصياغة في المراجل والأفران الصناعية ؛ التبريد في تكييف الهواء والأجهزة المنزلية والتهوية. تجفيف الحبوب والاختيار. مصدر نفق الرياح والحوامة قابل للنفخ والدفع.


مروحة الطرد المركزي يعمل مع ضاغط توربينات في الأساس نفسه، من المقرر أن معدل تدفق الغاز منخفضة، وقليل التغير في الضغط، وعموما لا تحتاج للنظر في تغيير حجم الغاز، وهذا هو، والغاز ومعالجة السوائل غير قابل للإنضغاط.

 

يمكن أن تكون مروحة الطرد المركزي من النوعين الأيمن والأيسر. تواجه من جانب المحرك: المكره دوران في اتجاه عقارب الساعة ، والمعروفة باسم مروحة دوارة الحق. المكره عكس دوران عقارب الساعة ، والمعروفة باسم مروحة دوارة اليسار.

مروحة الطرد المركزي من الشاسيه ، المغزل ، المكره ، المحمل ومحركات الدفع وغيرها من المكونات.

الهيكل: مصنوع من فولاذ قوي وموثوق ، يمكن أن يكون شبه متكامل وشبه مفتوح ، شبه مفتوح لسهولة الصيانة.

الدفاعة: النصل ، اللوحة الأمامية المنحنية ولوحة اللوحة الخلفية.

الدوار: يجب عمل توازن ثابت وديناميكي لضمان التناوب السلس والأداء الجيد.

أجزاء النقل: مغزل ، صناديق محامل ، محامل دوارة وبكرات (أو اقتران)

centrifugal fan



وتستخدم مراوح الطرد المركزي على نطاق واسع في معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي، والصهر الفرن العالي، مصنع إعداد الفحم وتعويم الألغام والغاز الكيميائية، والفراغ وغيرها من المجالات، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لنقل الغازات الخاصة الأخرى.

الميزات




1. هيكل مدمج: مظهر جميل ، استقرار جيد ، سهل التركيب والصيانة.






2. حسن سير: تصميم محسن للالمكره للحد من قوة محورية إلى أدنى حد ممكن، والمكره فعال، وتصحيح التوازن والدينامية، وآلة بسلاسة، دون أي جهاز التخميد في حالة محامل ≤0.04mm السعة.






3. انخفاض الضوضاء: تشغيل منفاخ ، دون أي احتكاك ميكانيكي ، واستخدام خط معقول على شكل شفرة إلى الصوت إلى الحد الأدنى. ضجيج منفاخ الطرد المركزي هو ضجيج عالية التردد ، طالما هناك عقبات ، يمكن أن تكون الضوضاء ، وبالتالي فإن غرفة المعجبين لا ضوضاء تقريبا.






4. الآلات الخالية من الزيت: محامل المنفاخ مع تزييت الشحوم ، تحمل الحياة لأكثر من ثلاث سنوات. المروحة لا تولد النفط والغاز أثناء التشغيل. الاحتياجات الخاصة المشجعين ، مع محامل التشحيم الشحوم الليثيوم الموليبدينوم كبريتيدوم.






5. الدفاعة: الدفاعة مع خطي مركب خاص ، تقليل التسرب الداخلي وتحسين الكفاءة الحجمي.






6 من السهل ضبط: صمام مدخل لتنظيم التدفق ، صمام منفذ لتنظيم الضغط.






7. محرك الأقراص: عادة باستخدام محرك غير متزامن ثنائي القطب ، يمكنك أيضا استخدام محرك ذو محرك رباعي. اعتمادا على شبكة المستخدم ، يمكن استخدام مختلف محركات الجهد.






8. الختم: بالإضافة إلى كل مستوى من المكره المكره للواردات ، فإن المداخل والسقوط في كلا الطرفين مع ختم متاهة لمنع تسرب الغاز.






9. التبريد: يحتوي مسكن العادم على مبنيين ، مبرد بالهواء ومبرد بالماء ، حيث أن الدفاعة على مستوى ضغط الغاز ، مما يؤدي إلى درجة حرارة غلاف العادم أعلى بكثير من غلاف السحب. في جهاز الهواء المبرد بالهواء أو المبرد بالماء لإطالة عمر التحميل.






10.تحذير التحكم في درجة الحرارة: الملحقات مروحة مع مربع التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، متصلا إلى تحمل من خلال المقاومة PT100 ، عندما تتجاوز درجة حرارة تحمل درجة الحرارة المحددة ، مربع التحكم في درجة الحرارة سوف التنبيه تلقائيا.






11. انتقال: محرك اقتران ، محرك حزام ، محرك علبة التروس ثلاثة. وفقا لمعدات وتكنولوجيا مختلفة ، واختيار انتقال مختلف



ط f لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال معنا مباشرة. يتم إنتاج مروحة محورية من قبل سبائك الألومنيوم و PBT + 30 ٪ GF المكره. مرحبا بزيارة مصنعنا أو إرسال البريد مباشرة إلى الاستفسار لنا.


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jane Ms. Jane
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Centrifugal Fan

Centrifugal Fan

Product categories of Centrifugal Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Centrifugal Fan, Centrifugal Blower Fan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Centrifugal Exhaust Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Centrifugal Fan Suppliers

This is about Centrifugal Fan

Centrifugal fan is to rely on the input of mechanical energy, increase gas pressure and send gas machine, it is a kind of driven fluid machinery. Centrifugal fans are widely used in ventilation, exhaust and cooling of factories, mines, tunnels, cooling towers, vehicles, ships and buildings; ventilation and draft in boilers and industrial furnaces; cooling in air conditioning and domestic appliances and Ventilation; grain drying and selection; wind tunnel source and hovercraft inflatable and propulsion.


Centrifugal fan works with turbine compressor basically the same, are due to the gas flow rate is low, little pressure change, generally do not need to consider the gas volume change, that is, the gas as incompressible fluid treatment.

Centrifugal fan can be made of right-handed and left-handed two types. Faced from the motor side: impeller clockwise rotation, known as the right rotary fan; impeller counterclockwise rotation, known as the left rotary fan.

Centrifugal fan from the chassis, spindle, impeller, bearing and motor drive and other components.

Chassis: made of steel sturdy and reliable, can be sub-integral and semi-open, semi-open for easy maintenance.

Impeller: the blade, curved front plate and plate rear plate composition.

Rotor: Static and dynamic balance should be done to ensure smooth rotation, good performance.

Transmission parts: a spindle, bearing boxes, rolling bearings and pulleys (or coupling) composition

centrifugal fan



Centrifugal blowers are widely used in sewage treatment, smelting blast furnace, coal preparation plant, mine flotation, chemical gas, vacuum and other fields, can also be used to transport other special gases.

Features




1. Compact structure: beautiful appearance, good stability, easy installation and maintenance.






2. Smooth operation: Optimized design of the impeller to reduce the axial force to a minimum, and efficient impeller, and static and dynamic balance correction, the machine running smoothly, without any damping device in the case of bearings Amplitude ≤0.04mm.






3. Low noise: blower operation, without any mechanical friction, the use of a reasonable blade-shaped line to the sound to a minimum. Centrifugal blower noise is high-frequency noise, as long as there are obstacles, can be noise, so the fan room almost no noise.






4. Oil-free machinery: Blower bearings with grease lubrication, bearing life of more than three years. Fan does not generate oil and gas during operation. Special requirements fans, with molybdenum disulfide lithium grease lubrication bearings.






5. Impeller: Impeller with a special compound linear, reducing internal leakage and improve the volumetric efficiency.






6 easy to adjust: the inlet valve to regulate flow, the outlet valve to regulate the pressure.






7. Drive: usually using a two-pole asynchronous motor, you can also use four-pole motor drive. Depending on the user grid, different voltage motors can be used.






8. Sealing: In addition to each level of import impeller impeller, the interstage and the housing at both ends with a labyrinth seal to prevent gas leaks.






9. Cooling: exhaust bearing housing has two structures, air-cooled and water-cooled, as the impeller on the level of gas compression, resulting in the exhaust casing temperature is much higher than the intake casing. In the exhaust bearing air-cooled or water-cooled device to extend the bearing life.






10. Bearing temperature control alarm: fan accessories with temperature control box, connected to the bearing through the PT100 resistance, when the bearing temperature exceeds the set temperature, the temperature control box will automatically alarm.






11. Transmission: a coupling drive, belt drive, gearbox drive three. According to different equipment and technology, choose a different transmission



if you have any questions,please contact with us directly.AC Axial Fan are produced by Aluminum Alloy and PBT+30%GF impeller.Welcome visiting our Factory or sending mail directly to inquiry us.


Related Products List