Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd الهواء الطرد المركزي منفاخ الهواء,الطرد المركزي الصغيرة منفاخ,مروحة لإزالة الغبار الصناعي,مروحة لمعدات تبريد الهواء,,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مروحة الطرد المركزي > الهواء الطرد المركزي منفاخ الهواء

الهواء الطرد المركزي منفاخ الهواء

فئة المنتج من الهواء الطرد المركزي منفاخ الهواء, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الهواء الطرد المركزي منفاخ الهواء, الطرد المركزي الصغيرة منفاخ الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مروحة لإزالة الغبار الصناعي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
الطرد المركزي منفاخ / مروحة لمعدات تبريد الهواء

نموذج : FS120

مروحة الطرد المركزي التقليدية FS120 هي آلية تعتمد على مدخلات الطاقة الميكانيكية لزيادة ضغط الغاز وتفريغ الغاز. إنه نوع من آلات السوائل المدفوعة. مبدأ العمل الخاص بمروحة الطرد المركزي الخاصة بها هو أن مروحة الطرد المركزي تقوم على مبدأ تحويل الطاقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الطرد المركزي منفاخ / مروحة لإزالة الغبار الصناعي

نموذج : FS100

يمكن تخصيص مروحة التبريد الطرد المركزي التي تنتجها شركتنا وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. منفاخ الطرد المركزي التقليدية لديها 110V ، 220V والتيار المشترك ، والبنية الداخلية تتبنى الكرات. يعتمد مبدأ العمل الخاص بمروحة الطرد المركزي على مبدأ تحويل الطاقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين الهواء الطرد المركزي منفاخ الهواء الموردين

الهواء الطرد المركزي منفاخ الهواء

منفاخ الطرد المركزي تعليق هوائي (منفاخ الطرد المركزي عالية السرعة أحادية المرحلة) هو منفاخ مفهوم جديد ، والذي يعتمد ثلاثة تكنولوجيات أساسية من "المحرك المباشر عالي السرعة" ، "محمل التعليق الهوائي" و "الطرد المركزي عالي الدقة ذو المرحلة الواحدة المكره "كفاءة عالية ، والأداء العالي ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة مروحة حقبة جديدة. هو استخدام تجربة تصميم التوربينات الطيران والبحث المضني وتطوير جيل جديد من المنتجات المدنية ذات التقنية العالية.

دوامة الطرد المركزي قابلة للطي على مرحلة واحدة

 

الدفعة الاختيارية AL7075 (الألومنيوم عالية القوة الطيران) ، Ti ، SUS وغيرها من المواد ، مع مقاومة التآكل ممتازة ، ومقاومة التشوه ، وخدمة الحياة لمدة 30 عاما. ترتبط المكره والمحرك في اتصال مباشر ، وكفاءة نقل الطاقة هي 97 ٪. اعتمادا على احتياجات الصب المكره ، يمكنك الحصول على الاحتياجات المحددة لظروف العمل. يعتمد التصميم وضع تعديل تحويل التردد للتخلي عن وضع ضبط المرشد الإرشادي وجعل النطاق القابل للتعديل للمنفاخ أوسع.

 

محامل التعليق الهوائي الخالي من الزيت

 

وتشمل محامل التعليق الجوي أساسا محامل شعاعي ومحامل الدفع وغيرها من المكونات. قبل بدء التشغيل هناك اتصال مادي بين العمود الدوار والحمل. عند البدء ، يتحرك عمود الدوران والحامل المتحرك بالنسبة لبعضهما البعض لتشكيل حقل هيدروديناميكي حيث تشكل القوة الهيدروديناميكية قوة عائمة. القوة العائمة لجعل عمود الدوران في التعليق وتحقيق الغرض من التحول بحرية. هذا النوع من المحامل يختلف عن الكروي التقليدي. لا توجد نقطة اتصال فيزيائية بين العمود الدوار والحمل أثناء التشغيل ، لذلك لا توجد حاجة لزيوت التشحيم ، وفقدان الطاقة منخفض للغاية والكفاءة عالية للغاية. نموذج المنفعة مناسب لمختلف بيئات العمل. يمكن تطبيق هذه التقنية على الآلات عالية السرعة عالية السرعة التي تصل إلى 100،000 دورة في الدقيقة. بعد اختبار صارم ، مشيرا إلى أن عدد يبدأ يصل إلى 20،000 مرة تحمل ، في الامتثال الكامل للتصميم والمتطلبات العملية.

 

أضعاف محرك عالي السرعة فائق السرعة

 

BLDCM المغناطيس الدائم فرش فائقة السرعة هو أحدث محرك في العالم مع تطوير تكنولوجيا المواد المغناطيس الدائم ، تكنولوجيا أشباه الموصلات وتكنولوجيا التحكم. رمح دوارة في العملية بسرعة عالية من 20،000،000،000 ، ثورة المحرك تصل إلى 97 ٪. كما تم تجهيز المحرك المغناطيس الدائم سوبر عالية السرعة مع جهاز التحكم في سرعة التحكم الرقمي ، ونظام التحكم بسيط. السرعة العالية ، لا الاهتزاز ، الضجيج المنخفض ، الحجم الصغير ، البنية البسيطة ، الكفاءة العالية وتوفير الطاقة ، الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي الصغير ، هو المحرك الأخضر الأكثر توفيرًا للطاقة.

 

نظام تبريد تلقائي خالٍ من الزيت

 

تتميز المنافيخ المعلقة بالهواء بخاصية حاصلة على براءة اختراع من التكنولوجيا الخالية من الزيت ، المبردة بالهواء ، والمبردة بالماء. تصنع مادة الزعنفة من مادة ألمنيوم موصلة حرارياً جداً (AL) بدون خسارة طاقة إضافية وبنية بسيطة. منفاخ الهواء أقل من 150HP باستخدام تقنية التبريد الذاتي للهواء ، تصميم قناة تدفق الهواء معقول و بارع ، و تصميم و تكنولوجيا تصنيع ميكانيكي جوي ممتاز يدعم تصميم أجنحة تبريد المحرك. الموديلات الكبيرة التي تعلو 200 حصان مجهزة بنظام تبريد داخلي متوسط ​​، لذلك لا توجد حاجة إلى مروحة تبريد منفصلة أو مياه تبريد إضافية. يضمن تصميم التبريد هذا أن يحتفظ المنفاخ بأدائه الرائع والموثوق به خلال أشهر الصيف الحارة.

 

تكنولوجيا تقليل الضوضاء وصمام تنفيس داخلي

 

أنبوب التفريغ الداخلي ذو المنفاخ الداخلي مع صمام تنفيس وكاتم الصوت ، القشرة مصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني ، الجزء الداخلي مع مادة ممتصة للصوت. يتبنى منفاخ الهواء صمام تنفيس هواء هوائي في هيكل الطائرة لضمان عدم تأثير منفاخ الهواء على الإغلاق الآمن تحت ظروف الطاقة أو الظروف غير الطبيعية ، كما أنه جميل وسخي. ترتبط مباشرة بالنفاخ عبر وصلات مرنة لتقليل خسائر الضغط والضوضاء من خطوط المدخل. تصفية وكاتم للصوت لقذيفة الصلب ، ومجهزة المواد كاتم الصوت. فلتر مثبت مستطيل أو مربع مثبت في مدخل الهواء ، مع مادة جيدة امتصاص الصوت مصنوعة من هيكل غير مستقر من كاتم للصوت استيراد الكلي ، المثبتة في الجسم منفاخ بين مدخل الهواء والفلتر للحد من ضجيج الاستيراد. نظرًا للتكنولوجيا ذات تقنية التعليق الهوائي عالية التقنية ، يتم تجنب الاحتكاك الميكانيكي والاهتزاز بشكل كامل. بعد اختبار صارم لإثبات أن الجهاز على مسافة 1 متر من مستوى الضوضاء الجهاز <80dB.

 

للطي عالية الكفاءة العاكس ونظام التحكم

 

جهاز منفاخ الطرد المركزي الذي يعمل بنظام التعليق الهوائي نفسه قد أدمج نظامًا محليًا للتحكم في التردد والتردد في جهاز واحد ، وليس هناك حاجة إلى إنشاء خزانة منفصلة للتحكم في التردد وكابينة تشغيل. من خلال لوحة التحكم الخاصة بالمروحة يمكن ضبطها لتحقيق مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف ودرجة حرارة السائل ، سرعة المحرك ، ضغط الهواء ، حجم الهواء ، معلمات استهلاك الطاقة مثل الاستعلام. كما يدعم النظام التحكم عن بعد الرقمية ، وظائف المراقبة ، يمكن التحكم بها من قبل غرفة التحكم المركزية.

الميزة الأساسية

1 ، كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة

الهواء تعليق الطرد المركزي منفاخ الهواء المحامل ، التكنولوجيا المباشرة ، المكره الكفاءة العالية ، المغناطيس الدائم العاصمة المحرك الدائم ، أي احتكاك إضافي. المروحة وفقا للإخراج (حجم قابل للتعديل 40-100 ٪) تلقائيا ضبط استهلاك الطاقة للمحرك للحفاظ على كفاءة عالية لتشغيل المعدات.

2 ، لا الاهتزاز ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج

محامل الهواء وتكنولوجيا الاتصال المباشر ، لا الاهتزاز ، والمراوح لا تحتاج إلى ضبط جهاز عزل الصوت ؛ المعدات ، وخفيفة الوزن ، دون وضع أساس خاص ، تخطيط التثبيت بسيط ومرن.

3 ، أي نفط

منفاخ الهواء يستخدم تكنولوجيا تحمل الهواء ، لا يتطلب النظام نظام زيت التشحيم ، لتوفير الهواء النقي للصناعات الخاصة مثل الالكترونيات والطب والمواد الغذائية. وصلت درجة حرارة الهواء تحمل 600 درجة ، تم حل جميع عيوب نظام الزيت الحامل بنجاح.

4 ، أي صيانة

ليست هناك حاجة لعلبة تروس المروحة التقليدية والمحامل الزيتية ، نستخدم سلسلة من المحركات والدوافع ذات التقنية العالية لا تستخدم التوصيل ، الاتصال المباشر ، نظام التحكم الذكي ، المكونات الرئيسية باستخدام AL7075 (الألومنيوم للطيران) هذه التقنيات تضمن أن المعدات ليست الصيانة ، مما يقلل من تكاليف صيانة المستخدم وتحسين استقرار نظام امدادات الغاز.

5 ، والتشغيل والسيطرة على الراحة

يمكن تحقيق الاختبار الذاتي والتشغيل المستمر للضغط ، عملية التحميل / عدم التحميل ، التحكم في التحميل الزائد ، التحكم المضاد للزيادة ، إلخ على الكمبيوتر الشخصي من أجل سرعة المروحة والضغط ودرجة الحرارة ومعدل التدفق. تقوم المروحة بتعديل التدفق عن طريق ضبط عدد دورات المكره. وفقا لدرجة حرارة الهواء المستنشق وتغيرات الضغط ، يمكن ضبط عدد الثورات بسهولة ضبط التدفق. حركة المرور يمكن تعديلها تلقائيا ويدويا.

6 ، مساحة تركيب المعدات صغيرة

معدات منفاخ الطرد المركزي تعليق هوائي ، وخفيفة الوزن ، وحجم صغير ، سهلة التركيب ، يمكن للمستخدمين انقاذ الكثير من البناء واستثمار نظام التحكم الكهربائية المساعدة.

طي تحرير هذا القسم الميزة الرئيسية

موثوقية عالية ، صيانة سهلة

بسبب اعتماد تقنيتين أساسيتين للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، "محركات عالية السرعة مقترنة مباشرة" و "محامل التعليق الهوائي" ، نظام تروس النمو ، الوصلات ، أنظمة التزييت ومراوح التبريد اللازمة للسرعة العالية التقليدية أحادية المرحلة يتم التخلص من منفاخ التوربينات إلى حد كبير تحسين أداء وموثوقية عملية المنتج ، لتجنب الضوضاء والاهتزاز وزيت النفايات والتلوث الثانوي الآخر الناجم عن البيئة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من عبء صيانة المعدات ، وتوفير تكاليف صيانة المعدات


air suspension centrifugal blower


الميزة الرئيسية

موثوقية عالية ، صيانة سهلة

بسبب اعتماد تقنيتين أساسيتين للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، "محركات عالية السرعة مقترنة مباشرة" و "محامل التعليق الهوائي" ، نظام تروس النمو ، الوصلات ، أنظمة التزييت ومراوح التبريد اللازمة للسرعة العالية التقليدية أحادية المرحلة يتم التخلص من منفاخ التوربينات إلى حد كبير في تحسين أداء العملية وموثوقية التشغيل للمنتج ، وتجنب التلوث الثانوي الناجم عن الضوضاء والاهتزاز وزيوت التشحيم المهملة على البيئة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من عبء صيانة المعدات وتوفير تكاليف صيانة المعدات.


إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jane Ms. Jane
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Fusheng Motor Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Centrifugal Fan > Air Levitation Centrifugal Blower

Air Levitation Centrifugal Blower

Product categories of Air Levitation Centrifugal Blower, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Air Levitation Centrifugal Blower, Small Centrifugal Blower suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fan For Industrial Dust Removal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Centrifugal Blower/Fan for Air Cooling Equipment

    Centrifugal Blower/Fan for Air Cooling Equipment

    • Brand: Kunpeng

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4000sets/month

    FS120 conventional centrifugal fan is a mechanism that relies on the input of mechanical energy to increase the pressure of gas and discharge the gas It is a kind of driven fluid machinery The working principle of its centrifugal fan is that centrifugal fan is based on the principle of converting kinetic energy into...

  • Centrifugal Blower/Fan for Industrial Dust Removal

    Centrifugal Blower/Fan for Industrial Dust Removal

    • Brand: Kunpeng

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4000sets/month

    The centrifugal cooling fan produced by our company can be customized according to customer requirements The conventional centrifugal blower has 110V 220V and common current and the internal structure adopts ball bearings The working principle of its centrifugal fan is based on the principle of converting kinetic...

China Air Levitation Centrifugal Blower Suppliers

Air Levitation Centrifugal Blower

Air suspension centrifugal blower (single-stage high-speed centrifugal blower) is a new concept blower, which adopts three core high-end technologies of "super high speed direct motor", "air suspension bearing" and "high precision single-stage centrifugal impeller" A high efficiency, high performance, low noise, low energy consumption fan a new era. Is the use of aviation turbine design experience and painstaking research and development of a new generation of high-tech civilian products.

Folding single-stage centrifugal impeller

Impeller optional AL7075 (high-strength aviation aluminum), Ti, SUS and other materials, with excellent wear resistance, deformation resistance, the service life of 30 years. The impeller and the motor are connected in direct connection, the power transmission efficiency is 97%. Depending on the needs of the impeller casting, you can get the specific needs of the working conditions. The design adopts the frequency conversion adjustment mode to abandon the guide vane adjustment mode and make the adjustable range of the blower wider.

Folding oil-free air suspension bearings

Air-suspension bearings mainly include radial bearings and thrust bearings and other components. Before start-up there is a physical contact between the rotating shaft and the bearing. When starting, the rotating shaft and the bearing move relative to each other to form a hydrodynamic field where the hydrodynamic force forms a floating force. The floating force to make the rotary shaft in suspension and achieve the purpose of turning freely. This kind of bearing is different from the traditional ball bearing. There is no physical contact point between the rotary shaft and the bearing during operation, so there is no need for lubricating oil, and the energy loss is extremely low and the efficiency is very high. The utility model is suitable for various work environments. This technology can be applied to high-power high-speed machines up to 100,000 rpm. After rigorous testing, indicating that the number of starts up to 20,000 times the bearing, in full compliance with the design and practical requirements.

Fold super high speed FM motor

BLDCM permanent magnet brushless super high speed motor is the latest motor in the world with the development of permanent magnet material technology, semiconductor technology and control technology. Rotary shaft in operation at high speed of 20,000 - 200,000 revolutions, the efficiency of the engine up to 97%. Permanent magnet brushless super high speed motor is also equipped with digital control speed control device, the system control is simple. High speed, no vibration, low noise, small size, simple structure, high efficiency and energy saving, small electromagnetic radiation, is the most energy-saving green motor.

Folding fully automatic oil-free cooling system

Air suspension blowers feature a patented combination of oil-free, air-cooled, and water-cooled technology. The fin material is made of a very thermally conductive aluminum alloy (AL) material with no additional energy loss and simple construction. The air blower below 150HP using air self-cooling technology, air flow channel design is reasonable and ingenious, and excellent aerospace mechanical design and manufacturing technology supporting the design of the motor cooling wings. Large models above 200HP are equipped with a water-cooling medium internal circulation system, so there is no need for a separate Cooling Fan or supplementary cooling water. This cooling design ensures that the blower retains its outstanding and reliable performance during the hot summer months.

Noise reduction technology and internal vent valve

Blower internal vent bypass pipe with a vent valve and muffler, the shell made of carbon steel, the interior with sound-absorbing material. The air blower adopts pneumatic air venting valve in the airframe to ensure that the air blower has no effect on the safe shutdown under power off or abnormal conditions and is beautiful and generous. They are connected directly to the blower via flexible connections to reduce pressure losses and noise from the inlet lines. Filter and silencer for the steel shell, equipped with silencer material. Square or rectangular replaceable filter installed in the air inlet, with a good sound-absorbing material made of flaky structure of the overall import muffler, installed in the blower body between the air inlet and filter to reduce the import noise. Due to the high-tech air-suspension bearing technology, mechanical friction and vibration are completely avoided. After rigorous testing to prove that the machine at a distance of 1 meter from the machine noise level <80dB.

Folding high efficiency inverter and control system

Air suspension centrifugal blower itself has integrated local control and frequency conversion system in one, there is no need to set up a separate frequency control cabinet and operating cabinet. Through the fan's own control panel can be set to achieve a variety of functions and fluid temperature, motor speed, air pressure, air volume, power consumption parameters such as query. The system also supports digital remote control, monitoring functions, can be controlled by the central control room.

main feature

1, energy efficient

Air suspension centrifugal blower air bearings, direct technology, high efficiency impeller, permanent magnet brushless DC motor, no additional friction. Fan according to the output (adjustable volume 40-100%) automatically adjust the power consumption of the motor to maintain the high efficiency of equipment operation.

2, no vibration, low noise

Air bearings and direct connection technology, no vibration, fans do not need to set the sound insulation device; equipment, light weight, without setting a special foundation, the installation layout is simple and flexible.

3, no oil

Air blower uses air bearing technology, the system does not require lubricating oil system, to provide clean air to the special industries such as electronics, medicine, foodstuffs. Air bearing temperature reached 600 degrees, all the drawbacks of oil-bearing system has been successfully resolved.

4, no maintenance

There is no need for traditional fan gearbox and oil bearings, we use a series of high-tech impeller and motor do not use the coupling, direct connection, intelligent control system, the key components using AL7075 (aviation aluminum) These technologies ensure that the equipment is No maintenance, reducing the user's maintenance costs and improve the stability of the gas supply system.

5, operation and control convenience

Self-test and constant pressure operation, load / no-load operation, overload control, anti-surge control, etc. can be realized on the personal computer for fan speed, pressure, temperature and flow rate. The fan adjusts the flow by adjusting the number of revolutions of the impeller. According to the inhaled air temperature and pressure changes, adjust the number of revolutions can easily adjust the flow. Traffic can be adjusted automatically and manually.

6, equipment installation space is small

Air suspension centrifugal blower equipment, light weight, small size, easy installation, users can save a lot of construction and auxiliary electrical control system investment.

Collapse edit this section main advantage

High reliability, easy maintenance

Due to the adoption of two core high-tech technologies, "High-speed direct-coupled motors" and "air-suspension bearings", the system of growth gears, couplings, lubrication systems and cooling fans necessary for conventional single-stage high speed turbine blowers is discarded Greatly improve the product's process performance and reliability, to avoid noise, vibration and waste oil and other secondary pollution caused by the environment, greatly reducing the equipment maintenance workload, saving equipment maintenance costs


air suspension centrifugal blower


The main advantage

High reliability, easy maintenance

Due to the adoption of two core high-tech technologies, "High-speed direct-coupled motors" and "air-suspension bearings", the system of growth gears, couplings, lubrication systems and cooling fans necessary for conventional single-stage high speed turbine blowers is discarded Greatly improving the process performance and operation reliability of the product, avoiding the secondary pollution caused by noise, vibration and discarded lubricating oil on the environment, greatly reducing the equipment maintenance workload and saving the equipment maintenance cost.


If you have any questions please feel free to contact us and we will reply you as soon as possible


Related Products List